The Mayor's Greenovate Awards were established to recognize those with outstanding achievement in climate action and environmental sustainability in the Boston community. 

This year, we will be hosting the awards ceremony followed by a community event surrounding actions individuals can take on climate here in the City of Boston. 

Where: Institute for Contemporary Art

When: June 5th from 5:00 - 8:00 pm

RSVP today!

June 05, 2019 at 5pm - 8pm
Institute for Contemporary Art
Carmel Levy Jessica Morris Ethan Royce Erin Kelly Laura Azevedo Amal Hechehouche Kevin Crooks Rosalie Nesbit Peter Papesch Grace Richardson Gabriela Perry Bradford Swing Kristen Fritsch Darci Schofield Han Collins Lauri Murphy Stacy Thompson Nancy Gold Amy Beckwith Alexandra Vecchio Sayed Mohamed-Nour Andrew Breiter-Wu Vivien Li Today Baker Caroline Holland Sarah Lee Martyn Roetter Deb Beatty Mel elizabeth lowrey Andrew McFarland Charlotte Fleetwood Carol Lasky Magdalena Ayed Caroline Reeves Ann Hesenius Rick Winterson Jr Ari Ofsevit Bruce Vega Louide Xavier Brett Feldman Matthew Chapuran Raquel Fornasaro Nirva Centeno Melissa Bogdanow Gorash Semele Turro Amanda Rich Kate Pedersen Amanda Griffiths

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 141 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.