The Mayor's Greenovate Awards were established to recognize those with outstanding achievement in climate action and environmental sustainability in the Boston community. 

This year, we will be hosting the awards ceremony followed by a community event surrounding actions individuals can take on climate here in the City of Boston. 

Where: Institute for Contemporary Art

When: June 5th from 5:00 - 8:00 pm

RSVP today!

June 05, 2019 at 5pm - 8pm
Institute for Contemporary Art
Fabienne Eliacin Katherine Walsh Claire Belanger

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.